SHOP OUR
BESTSELLERS

Transparent pixel

Luxury name necklaces

The crystal name necklace is currently the most popular accessory for women. Luxurious and classy, you'll ensure curious looks and compliments. The name necklace Luxury is our bestseller at #1..

A trend that every woman loves!

Whether letters, numbers, heart or star symbols. The letters name chain Luxury you can put together according to your wishes. Any combination is possible.

"Made with great attention to detail."

 

Personalize here

Name Necklace Swarovski

 

 

 

 

 

 

The most beautiful name necklaces

Once you have worn one of our beautiful name necklaces you will never get rid of it! Once you have marveled at the infinitely varied beauty of our works of art, you will never want to be without them again.

Herzschmuck.ch is the leading manufacturer of high quality name necklaces in Switzerland. Our beautiful pieces of jewelry go with any outfit. Elegant, classy and luxurious. Choose one of our many name necklaces which appeals to you the most, and have it made by us with your desired name. Each of our personalized jewelry is made by us with the utmost care and high quality.

We put everything on quality and the satisfaction of our customers! No matter if you want a name necklace for yourself, or are looking for a suitable gift for a birthday. We offer you a wide range of personalized jewelry. Each of our name necklaces is unique and is individually made to your wishes. Convince yourself now and shine with us.

Herzschmuck (heart jewelry) - Jewelry that comes from the heart..



Personalization is everything

Personalized jewelry is more than just jewelry. That's why we successfully founded our company at the beginning of 2019 and have already made over 80,000 customers happy since then. Personalized items are not only a sensation for yourself but also to give your loved ones. After all, what could be better than a beautiful necklace that can be personalized according to your wishes? The satisfaction of our customers is what counts the most for us.



Swiss jewelry brand

We are an official Swiss jewelry brand and approved for the production as well as processing of precious metals. "Swiss jewelry with Swiss quality." Each of our manufactured jewelry is marked with our responsibility brand "HSC". Our headquarters are located in Switzerland. We are the leading manufacturer of personalized jewelry in Switzerland.



Free Shipping

Shipping within Switzerland & Liechtenstein is completely free with us! We take over the shipping costs for you. Once your jewelry has been produced, it will be shipped the same day and usually takes 1-2 business days to arrive. You can always check the status of your order in your customer account.



High availability

Thanks to our independent in-house production, we can produce all our products an infinite number of times. Each piece of jewelry is unique and is made individually to your wishes of high quality. Many of our products require complicated manufacturing and are therefore handmade by us. Our assortment includes over 200 different jewelry items which can all be personalized to your wishes. See for yourself!



Qualified customer service

Our customer service is always friendly and competent! We are happy to advise you if you have questions regarding our jewelry. We always try to answer your questions quickly, confidently and uncomplicated. We usually answer all inquiries within 12 hours. Questions? Then contact us via the contact form.



Purchase on invoice

Thanks to our SSL encryption, your purchase with us is 100% secure. With us you have the flexible option to make your purchase on account and pay only after receipt of your ordered goods. Other attractive payment methods are also available in our store.

SHOP OUR
BESTSELLERS

Transparent pixel

Colliers prénoms de luxe

Le collier prénom en cristal est actuellement l'accessoire le plus populaire auprès des femmes. Luxueux et classe, vous vous assurez des regards curieux et des compliments. Le collier de luxe est notre best-seller à la première place.

Une tendance que toutes les femmes aiment!

Que ce soit des lettres, des chiffres, des symboles de cœur ou d'étoile. Vous pouvez composer le collier porte-nom de luxe selon vos souhaits. Toutes les combinaisons sont possibles.

"Fabriqué avec une grande attention aux détails."

 

Personnalisez ici

Collier prenom

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les plus belles colliers de prénom

Une fois que vous aurez porté l'un de nos magnifiques colliers à nom, vous ne vous en débarrasserez plus jamais ! Une fois que vous vous serez émerveillé devant l'infinie beauté de nos œuvres d'art, vous ne voudrez plus vous en passer.

Herzschmuck.ch est le premier fabricant de colliers nominatifs de haute qualité en Suisse. Nos magnifiques bijoux vont avec toutes les tenues. Élégant, classe et luxueux. Choisissez parmi nos nombreux colliers nominatifs celui qui vous plaît le plus et faites-le fabriquer par nos soins avec le nom que vous souhaitez. Chacun de nos bijoux personnalisés est fabriqué avec le plus grand soin et la plus grande qualité.

Nous mettons l'accent sur la qualité et la satisfaction du client, que vous souhaitiez un collier nominatif pour vous-même ou un cadeau approprié pour un anniversaire. Nous vous proposons une large gamme de bijoux personnalisés. Chacun de nos colliers porte-nom est unique et est réalisé individuellement selon vos souhaits. Convainquez-vous maintenant et brillez avec nous.

Herzschmuck (Bijoux de cœur) - des bijoux qui viennent du cœur...



La personnalisation est primordiale

Les bijoux personnalisés sont plus que de simples bijoux. C'est pourquoi nous avons fondé avec succès notre entreprise au début de l'année 2019 et avons déjà rendu heureux plus de 30 000 clients depuis. Les articles personnalisés ne sont pas seulement une sensation pour vous-même mais aussi pour offrir à vos proches. Après tout, quoi de mieux qu'un beau collier qui peut être personnalisé selon vos souhaits ? La satisfaction de nos clients est ce qui compte le plus pour nous.



Marque suisse de bijoux

Nous sommes une marque officielle de bijouterie suisse et sommes agréés pour la production ainsi que la transformation de métaux précieux. "Des bijoux suisses avec une qualité suisse." Chacun de nos bijoux fabriqués est marqué de notre marque de responsabilité "HSC". Notre siège social est situé en Suisse. Nous sommes le premier fabricant de bijoux personnalisés en Suisse.



Livraison gratuite

La livraison en Suisse et au Liechtenstein est entièrement gratuite chez nous ! Nous prenons en charge les frais d'expédition pour vous. Une fois que votre bijou a été produit, il est expédié le jour même et prend généralement 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour arriver. Vous pouvez vérifier le statut de votre commande à tout moment dans votre compte client.



Haute disponibilité

Grâce à notre production interne, nous pouvons fabriquer tous nos produits un nombre infini de fois. Chaque bijou est unique et est réalisé individuellement selon vos souhaits. Nombre de nos produits nécessitent une fabrication complexe et sont donc fabriqués à la main par nos soins. Notre assortiment comprend plus de 200 bijoux différents qui peuvent tous être personnalisés selon vos souhaits. Voyez par vous-même !



Un service clientèle compétent

Notre service clientèle est toujours aimable et compétent ! Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller si vous avez des questions concernant nos bijoux. Nous nous efforçons toujours de répondre à vos questions de manière rapide, compétente et simple. Nous répondons généralement à toutes les demandes de renseignements dans les 12 heures. Des questions ? Ensuite, contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact.



Achat sur facture

Grâce à notre cryptage SSL, votre achat est 100% sécurisé. Chez nous, vous avez la possibilité d'effectuer vos achats sur facture et de ne payer qu'après réception des marchandises commandées. D'autres modes de paiement intéressants sont également disponibles dans notre boutique.